Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
You have new email from this lady Read
Back
ID: 38545 ● 16 days ago
SOACKED_BUNNS

About Me

I think life is so short to be sad all the time,that's why my friends call me very happy and easy-going person. I'm a very sociable person, like to meet new people; I love to learn something new.I am very versatile person. I like to have an active rest. I enjoy travelling and visiting new places.
I like harmony and enjoy this beautiful life. But I really want to make someone's life happy! I like to be in motion, to dance. I like sports (gym and fitness). I love parties, noisy companies, but also love outdoor recreation.


First name Alisa
Date of birth 1987-05-25
English skills Intermediate
Languages
spoken
Ukrainian, Russian
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Drink socially
Children Without children
Astrological sign Gemini
Chinise zodiac Rabbit
Religion Christianity
Marital status Never married
Occupation Student
Education High school
Weight Weight
52 kg = 114 lbs
Height Height
167 cm = 5'6"
Eye color Eye color
Grey
Hair color Hair color
Blond
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 18 – 80 years old

Ideal match description: I want to meet a man who is honest, loyal and caring and love children. I'm looking for someone to make my world complete. He should be smart, intelligent, kind and cheerful.

See more like SOACKED_BUNNS
HotNurse, 27
Awaits your first step
SensualGirl, 32
Awaits your first step
Hot_Doctor, 28
Awaits your first step
PersephonE13, 37
Awaits your first step