Back
loading loading loading
ID: 38572 ● Online
NinaRicci7

About Me

A girl who still believes in traditional relationship and looking for one. I’m also a bit naïve and maybe a bit too optimistic, which you’ll see in the description of a man I’m looking for)) Also my friends say I’m a softie in everything not related to sports, but I know when I meet my happiness I’ll use all my judo skills to grab it and hold it!

One more thing: I love macaroons more than any other sweets, but this is forbidden love and you must know that it’s probably forever!! *sigh*


First name Nina
Date of birth 1995-04-26
Foreign language 1 English Basic
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Don't drink
Children Without children
Astrological sign Taurus
Chinise zodiac Pig
Religion Christianity
Marital status Never married
Occupation Fitness and Health Club Management
Education High school
Weight Weight
55 kg = 121 lbs
Height Height
167 cm = 5'6"
Eye color Eye color
Brown
Hair color Hair color
Brown
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 18 – 80 years old

Ideal match description: Looking for
My man must be strong to be able to hug me even if I’m sulky… or wrestle with me when we both want it lol Crazy enough to start a food fight with me and gentle enough to let me win;) Also imperfect – I believe that when our flaws match that will be the best relationship ever! So if one of your imperfections whispers in your ear “Go ahead, write her, let’s see if we can work it out” – then go ahead, write me, let’s see if we can work it out lol

cinema
cinema
dancing
dancing
photo
photo
sports
sports
See more like NinaRicci7
Valeri Love, 21
Awaits your first step
SweetValeria, 23
Awaits your first step
SweetLola, 21
Awaits your first step