Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Julia, 37 y.o., Kyiv, Ukraine

id: 38595 | 9 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Julia
Nick name: Your_Insomnia_Julia
Age: 37 y.o.
Date of birth: 1982-04-30
Country: Ukraine
City: Kyiv
Children: 2 children
Weight: 53 kg = 116 lbs
Height: 170 cm = 5'7"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Dog
Eye color: green
Hair color: black
English skills: good
Languages spoken: Russian, Ukrainian, English
Religion: Orthodoxy
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Student
Education: college
Hobby:
About Me
I am here from desperate. I am not a giddy girl anymore, I can tell that I have seen life and moreover, I know how to please a man;) But this isn´t my main goal on this site. I have a serious purpose - to find long lasting and strong relationship. I am a believer and I know, this is real. If this isn´t what you are looking for - please, don´t disturb me. My heart will open only for a confident and respectable man who is looking for a serious woman. Please, do not write me anything about inappropriate offers.
I am very mutuall and I respectful person. I can hear people. Not even physichaly, but spiritually. I can listen to anyone who will need my help, and this one will get it absolutely. I am a woman with open big heart! Yes, and I really mean heart;)) I\'m very kind and positive.At least I try to find good sides in everything that happens to me...Sometimes I find it difficult, but as I have mentioned, I am a believer, I have to try, otherwise it\'s rather difficult to live.These are my strong sides of character.
Looking For
Ideal match description: Like everyone in this crazy life I need to be loved. I need someone who will accept my care and tenderness, who will wait for another tasty dish from me...I am good at cooking and you will never be hungry if you meet me and become a part of my life:) If you are wondering why - just remember, I am a mother of two kids:) Well, and my man has to love children - this is very important thing, because I am searching for not only a man for me, but for a father for my kids. I need someone who will accept not only me, but my kids too. My man has to respect me and believe me and in me, believe in everything I do and I promise, I will do the same.
All things I have already written are very important, but the main thing is honesty. If you are cheating on me, sorry, this isn\'t working. People who want to connect their lives have to be honest to each other. Otherwise, what\'s the point of such realtionships? Well, if you are still reading my profile and smiling, or if I seem inetersting to you - write me! I am open for communication! And I am waiting for you, the one and only man...