Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
You have new email from this lady Read
Back
ID: 38607 ● 23 days ago
Annush

About Me

Well, I'm quite a creative, energetic and emotional person with strong and hot-tempered character. Sometimes it can be absolutely unpredictable, but, nevertheless, it is possible to find a key and guess what will be furtherJ I try being maximum sincere and just. Willful enough, passionate and impulsive at certain moments, secretive from time to time, strong-willed and resolute. I'm different:)
So, my interests rather diverse. I like reading books, magazines, journals; watching good films, playing active and intellectual games, listening to music, going in for sport, especially tourism, dancing, collecting glass-work and cactuses, taking photos, enjoying the things we do not notice sometimes…


First name Anna
Date of birth 1989-10-18
English skills Intermediate
Languages
spoken
Ukrainian, Russian
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Drink socially
Children Without children
Astrological sign Libra
Chinise zodiac Snake
Religion Christianity
Marital status Divorced
Occupation Student
Education High school
Weight Weight
57 kg = 125 lbs
Height Height
165 cm = 5'5"
Eye color Eye color
Green
Hair color Hair color
Black
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 18 – 80 years old

Ideal match description: My man can have any colour of skin, hair and eyes,but he should be smart, considerate, sociable, kind, decent, reliable, frank, brave, courageous, persistent, determined, competitive, loyal, neat, tactful, generous, lively, temperamental, inventive, attentive:)

See more like Annush
Kristy777, 29
Awaits your first step
Tender_Panther, 30
Awaits your first step
Tasha_Natasha, 29
Awaits your first step
Diana_Hot, 30
Awaits your first step