Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
You have new email from this lady Read
Back
ID: 38609 ● 16 hours ago
Pearl-Olga

About Me

I was born to become a pharmacist and this area became my life! I love everything connected to medical area!
Probably in my previous life I was an angel who healed people’s hearts. Maybe I was a Cupid…
I love mountains and snowboarding and for this purpose I fly every year to Switzerland and Georgia! Do you like such adrenaline? I love Mediterranean Sea and I visit Italy often! I love enjoying italian coffee after I swim during the sunset! I enjoy LOVE and I believe I was created to love and to be loved! I dream to find a man who wants to learn masterpiece of LOVE… I need a strong master who will teach me and guide me in our relations, the one who will tame me and hold me strongly in his arms…


First name Olga
Date of birth 1985-12-17
English skills Intermediate
Languages
spoken
Russian, Ukrainian, English
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Don't drink
Children Without children
Astrological sign Sagittarius
Chinise zodiac Bull
Religion Christianity
Marital status Never married
Occupation Health Care
Education Graduate school
Weight Weight
50 kg = 110 lbs
Height Height
165 cm = 5'5"
Eye color Eye color
Grey
Hair color Hair color
Blond
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 18 – 60 years old

Ideal match description: For me there is no concept of ideal relations. For me the main thing is that two people should feel comfortable, they like to spend all their free time with each other, take care of each other and give their love. In such relations harmony and mutual understanding is important - this is what I want!

animals
animals
cooking
cooking
sports
sports
See more like Pearl-Olga
SnezhanaK, 33
Awaits your first step
UkrainianDream, 32
Awaits your first step
YourMonroe, 32
Awaits your first step
Smily, 38
Awaits your first step