Back
loading loading loading
ID: 38679 ● 21 hours ago
_Rare_Pearl_

About Me

I consider myself as a very sportive person. I like going to gym, swimming, jogging in the morning in summer forest, playing volleyball with friends. I think people should keep their body fit and healthy. Sport also helps me to relax. I love my friends very much. So, when I have free time, I like meeting with them in the cinema, bowling club or just have cup of coffee in nice place. I have some plants at home. Growing flowers makes me feel very relaxed. I like geranium, especially violet and white ones :)


First name Natalia
Date of birth 1989-11-04
Foreign language 1 English Intermediate
Foreign language 2 French Intermediate
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Don't drink
Children Without children
Astrological sign Scorpio
Chinise zodiac Snake
Religion Christianity
Marital status Never married
Occupation Fitness and Health Club Management
Education High school
Weight Weight
52 kg = 114 lbs
Height Height
170 cm = 5'7"
Eye color Eye color
Grey
Hair color Hair color
Blond
Body type Body type
Athletic

Man, 32 – 60 years old

Ideal match description: I am not looking for a perfect man. I want to be loved and to love. I dream that my man would be caring, loving, smart, responsible, honest, with great sense of humor. I like laughing and smiling. So, I think it would be nice to watch together comedies and have fun :) I wish that he loved me very much and took care of me for ever. I will make him happy!

cooking
cooking
floristic
floristic
foreign languages
foreign languages
sports
sports
tourism
tourism
travelling
travelling
See more like _Rare_Pearl_
Viki_Kiev, 36
Awaits your first step
Alina_Kiev85, 35
Awaits your first step