Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Daria, 35 y.o., Springfield, United States

id: 38725 | 9 minutes ago
Personal details
First name: Daria
Nick name: Tender_Daria
Age: 35 y.o.
Date of birth: 1984-05-15
Country: United States
City: Springfield
Children: 1 child
Weight: 55 kg = 121 lbs
Height: 170 cm = 5'7"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Rat
Eye color: green
Hair color: blond
English skills: excellent
Languages spoken: Ukranian, Russian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: don't drink
Marital status: divorced
Occupation: Health Care
Education: college
Hobby: animals, astronomy, astrology, art, auto, cinema, cooking, cycling, drawing, dancing, floristic, foreign languages, massage, music, outdoors, photo, reading, shopping, singing, sports, theatre, tourism, travelling, poetry
About Me
Since I moved to USA I learned how to work hard and rest good. But I am not career lady family is on first place to me. I enjoy life and appreciate each moment of it. I am honest with people. My main motto treat others like you wish to be treated. Best words which describe me in common life together if my man having bad days I will be ray of sun which make his life positive and smile will never leave his face. Are you ready for such rays of sun?
Looking For
Ideal match description: I would like to meet a man with whom I can build long term relationship and feel happiness. To not only receive from him but also to share all support, love and care what I have in my heart! That we both was able show our love at day, passion at night and in time when would have problems always speaking with each other. Because there is no problems which can be solved in dialog between two beloved persons. Maybe you are such person?