Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Karina, 22 y.o., Zaporizhia, Ukraine

id: 38788 | 23 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Karina
Nick name: Ice&Fire
Age: 22 y.o.
Date of birth: 1997-01-27
Country: Ukraine
Children: without children
Weight: 54 kg = 119 lbs
Height: 162 cm = 5'4"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Bull
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brown
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: Ukrainian, Russian, English
Religion: other
Body type: Average
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Other
Education: college
Hobby: animals, astronomy, astrology, art, auto, cinema, cooking, drawing, dancing, massage, motorcycle, music, outdoors, photo, reading, shopping, singing, sports, theatre, tourism, travelling
About Me
Hello, thank you for reading my information! My name is Karina, I like to spend time with pleasure and happiness, sometimes I like to read books, drawing and make photos. Still, I am not a professional photo model, no, I am just a marketer. I like tattoos, some people like them, other people not, I am good person, with an art soul and I like tattoos which I made on my body. I am as I am, no masks, I am open and straight woman. I can say what I think, what I really feel, I never hide my feelings. No matter what I feel good or bad I will say it. I hope you like people who saying that wall is white when wall is really white?! I am here to find my life partners, my friend, my lover, someone with whom we will feel mutual comfortable and interesting together.
Looking For
Ideal match description: I am trying to find a man, who is honest and have no masks! Who not changing himself for someone. Honest, good, smiling and with a nice sense of humor!