Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Elena, 43 y.o., Simferopol, Russian Federation

id: 38833 | more than a month ago
Personal details
First name: Elena
Nick name: MatureElena
Age: 43 y.o.
Date of birth: 1976-04-22
Children: 1 child
Weight: 55 kg = 121 lbs
Height: 160 cm = 5'3"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Dragon
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: brown
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: Russian, Ukrainian
Religion: Orthodoxy
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: Drink
Marital status: divorced
Occupation: Economy
Education: college
Hobby: animals, cinema, cooking, finance, fishing, floristic, foreign languages, massage, outdoors, philosophy, reading, sports, travelling
About Me
In the past few years, I have not been lucky in my personal life, although I am a good housewife. I am not a lazy girl, I have a good education and a good work! I'm financially independent. Perhaps you know this situation? So often happens when today you are busy with your work, tomorrow there are intentions to do household chores. After a while you start to understand that life passes by you, right? Years go by, and the hope for a happy life is melting every day - it's sad. It seems to me that most people use online dating sites in order to be able to find what you lack in everyday life.
Looking For
Ideal match description: I'm looking for a husband! I'm looking for my future husband. The only and unique person for me. I want to find a man who is tired of living alone, a man who appreciates the presence of intellect, care and understanding. Ability to listen and be heard.