Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Aleksandra, 31 y.o., Odesa, Ukraine

id: 38889 | 2 days ago
Personal details
First name: Aleksandra
Nick name: Eat_Pray_Love
Age: 31 y.o.
Date of birth: 1987-12-24
Country: Ukraine
City: Odesa
Children: without children
Weight: 64 kg = 141 lbs
Height: 165 cm = 5'5"
Astrological sign: Capricorn
Chinise zodiac: Rabbit
Eye color: green
Hair color: light-brown
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: Russian, Ukrainian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Average
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Legal
Education: high school
Hobby: animals, cinema, cooking, fasion, history, massage, outdoors, reading, shopping, sports, theatre, tourism, travelling
About Me
I am a woman who believes in true love. Honest, sincere and genuine, maybe a little naive. Family means the whole world to me and of course I dream about having my own family and being a devoted wife to my husband. You can always count on me, no matter what surprises life gives us, no matter how good or bad they are, I will always be there for you because this is exactly what a loving partner should do!
Looking For
Ideal match description: You don't need to look like a Hollywood star, you don't need to pretend to be someone else. Just be yourself, be open and honest with me and you will have my attention. The man I want to spend my life with is kind and genuine, strong and confident, understanding and respectful. This is the man I can rely on and feel safe with. Are you this man? Let me know and let's get to know each other better!