Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Svetlana, 41 y.o., Kharkiv, Ukraine

id: 38890 | 7 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Svetlana
Nick name: Svetlana_kissme
Age: 41 y.o.
Date of birth: 1978-05-30
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkiv
Children: without children
Weight: 69 kg = 152 lbs
Height: 167 cm = 5'6"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Horse
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: blond
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: Ukrainian, Russian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: don't drink
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Business Administration & Management
Education: high school
Hobby: animals, cinema, cooking, floristic, massage, music, outdoors, photo, reading, shopping, sports, theatre, travelling
About Me
I am not going to skip the chance to tell you about myself. I have enough life experience to think about serious relationship and about family creation. In everyday life I feel liberated and free. If I have difficulties in my life way, I never complain and I think that self-assured person is always ready to overcome problems.
As I have good communicative skills, it is easy to make new acquaintances. I have no free space in my life for grief, hatred and falsehood. I will respect and inspire my man. In relationship I am ready to give my love, warmth and caress, but I also want to get something in return.
Looking For
Ideal match description: I want to be sure that my man is serious in all his words. I want to see near me decent man who is able to please his lady with sweet compliments and respectful attitude. I will judge person by his actions, but not by his words. I want us to coincide with our interests and life views. Through the years, I understand that it is foolish to imagine ideal man with ideal features of character. To build successful relationship we need to have the only thing – feelings to each other