Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
Russian brides Single women for dating Ukrainian brides Ladies for marriage Dating in Ukraine Singles Online

Elena, 33 y.o., Mykolaiv, Ukraine

id: 39085 | 8 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Elena
Nick name: TENDERNURSE
Age: 33 y.o.
Date of birth: 1985-04-29
Country: Ukraine On Goole Map on the map
City: Mykolaiv
Children: 1 child
Weight: 61 kg = 134 lbs
Height: 175 cm = 5'9"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Bull
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blond
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: russian, ukranian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Athletic
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: divorced
Occupation: Health Care
Education: college
Hobby: cinema, cooking, dancing, fishing, floristic, massage, music, outdoors, sports, theatre, tourism
About Me
I am a very sweet girl with a pure heart and refined character. I rose bud, which awaits a ray of sunshine to show. you wanna be my ray? I love to smile and enjoy life and believe that life is given to live in love and understanding. Is not it? I am a very active person, but never refuse to lie on the couch watching your favorite comedy Home Alone and eat my favorite chocolate peanut .
Family is very important in my life. I strive to create a strong family that will always hear the childrens laughter and the aroma of our love
Looking For
Ideal match description: I love spending time with my daughter, we like nature walks, especially to leave the city.
After work, I go to the gym, to my figure always looks good.
I also like to go for a walk with your dog, bathe her and train)) This is so exciting!
On weekends I love to gather with friends and talk. Sometimes we go to the woods and roast barbecue ... mmm. I really like it!
I have many interests and hobbies .. Want to know them?