Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Oksana, 26 y.o., Moscow, Russian Federation

id: 39194 | 7 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Oksana
Nick name: M_O_N_R_O
Age: 26 y.o.
Date of birth: 1993-05-24
City: Moscow
Children: without children
Weight: 45 kg = 99 lbs
Height: 165 cm = 5'5"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Cock
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blond
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: Russian, English
Religion: Orthodoxy
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: don't drink
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Transportation & Logistics
Education: high school
Hobby: animals, art, cinema, cooking, drawing, fasion, philosophy, photo, reading
About Me
Men think that WOMEN ARE LIKE BOOKS - if the cover doesn't catch their eye then they won't bother to see what's inside..so rashly!
Here I am just to find a MAN for LONG LIFE LIVING!) I enjoy the principal of my granny in relationships - if something breaks, then not to rush to get a new one item, but repair the broken one..therefore I want to see such a man beside me with whom we will "repair" all "broken details" :P I'm ready for dates, travels, relocations, because I believe that WE are builders of our happiness! Agree? Wanna build with me skyscraper of our feelings..mmmmm?
Looking For
Ideal match description: Truth to say, I'm not looking for a man who will see in me only good - I need that one who will see me through and still will want to be beside me!

I am not looking for ideal man..he can be ideal for me with all his downsides. The key criteria for me is that I need to feel good with my man..as I can live bad without him on my own haha :lol: I strongly believe that relationships should inspire, maintain and nourish, not vice versa!
And finally IF YOU WANT TO DO WITH ME WHATEVER IS ON YOUR MIND just make me laughing! I value humor and ability to smile in spite of all rainy days in life!