Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Ekaterina, 24 y.o., Moscow, Russian Federation

id: 39197 | more than a month ago
Personal details
First name: Ekaterina
Nick name: _Girl_On_Fire_
Age: 24 y.o.
Date of birth: 1994-10-10
City: Moscow
Children: without children
Weight: 52 kg = 114 lbs
Height: 175 cm = 5'9"
Astrological sign: Libra
Chinise zodiac: Dog
Eye color: green
Hair color: blond
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: Russian , English
Religion: Orthodoxy
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: don't drink
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Legal
Education: high school
Hobby: cinema, cooking, foreign languages, music, photo, reading, theatre, poetry
About Me
I'm TRUE SLAVIC WOMAN and this fact eases my task to steal the heart of my future man)) As it means I am housewifely woman with old-fashion views on relationships! I am a woman who will warm-up the home hearth and who will stay serene bay for my beloved one..

But in case old methods don't work..well, then I will JUMP OUT OF CAKE! Yes, I combine two tempers - on the one hand, I am a fluffy cute...but on the other..on the other hand I can turn all the desired of beloved into reality..mm!

If you read it and consider that you're able to handle such a girl on fire..then don't doubt any second - just write me !
Looking For
Ideal match description: What's perfection?? I heard one bizzar, but so truthful statement: "Just find as odd person as you and you will be normal"! That is perfection for me - not to be afraid of person's downsides or peculiarity! I want my man to accept me that I am! As I don't want to wear masks and pretend another woman..the same I want from my beloved - to be opened and straight with me from the very beginning! I don't want any tests, checks or whatever! Because if we feel we match each other, I am ready to plan dates and travel for meeting!