Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Julia, 28 y.o., Cherkasy, Ukraine

id: 39203 | 9 days ago
Personal details
First name: Julia
Nick name: Julia Black
Age: 28 y.o.
Date of birth: 1991-02-12
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkasy
Children: 1 child
Weight: 57 kg = 125 lbs
Height: 170 cm = 5'7"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Sheep
Eye color: green
Hair color: black
English skills: good
Languages spoken: Ukrainian, Russian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Average
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: don't drink
Marital status: divorced
Occupation: Beauty Industry
Education: college
Hobby: cooking, drawing, music, photo, shopping, sports, travelling
About Me
I am a simple girl who dreams of big love. My close friend found her man through a dating site and they are happy. My marriage in Ukraine did not work out and I decided to try my luck with a foreign man. I heard that family values, mutual understanding and love are important for them. I am a very positive girl, I like to play sports and pole dance. I cook deliciously and I like to keep my house clean and comfortable. I have a son, Daniel, to whom I devote all my time and I want him to grow up in a full-fledged family. If you have children, I will gladly accept them. I am only interested in a serious relationship and if you get a message from me believe me, I read your profile!
Looking For
Ideal match description: First of all my man should take responsibility for me and my son. He should be kind and love children. I do not want you to become a father to my son, if you become his friend, I will be glad. I am ready to live in your country and completely change my life. I have only faith and hope that my man will become for me not only the second half, but also a true friend with whom I can share this life. You should also be very passionate and love long conversations, show your love and care about me. Do not be afraid, I will answer you in return. The remaining parameters are not important to me how you look like, age or your financial situation. If we have a common spark, nothing will stop us to be together.