Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Anna, 27 y.o., Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation

id: 39208 | 1 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Anna
Nick name: SugarBabyme
Age: 27 y.o.
Date of birth: 1991-12-23
Children: without children
Weight: 53 kg = 116 lbs
Height: 167 cm = 5'6"
Astrological sign: Capricorn
Chinise zodiac: Sheep
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: Russian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: don't drink
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Fashion
Education: college
Hobby: animals, art, cinema, cooking, dancing, fasion, massage, music, photo, reading, travelling, poetry
About Me
I am not ordinary person. I can tell about myself that I am a many-sided as well. For sure you will not be bored with me.
I am a creative, responsible and passionate woman. If I want something - I get it. I am a hard-working, I am not afraid to make a decision and to take actions towards my dream.
I like to travel, I love Europe a lot and I have many places which I would like to visit. I think that it's so great to have the possibility to see new places, to meet new people, to broad your world!
Looking For
Ideal match description: I have wild energy inside of me and I need to release it
That's why I want man who is confident and strong. Who wants to enjoy the most sweet parts of life with a young lady. Who can estimate beauty and tenderness of young body and fire from deep soul