Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Julia, 37 y.o., Kharkiv, Ukraine

id: 39268 | 4 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Julia
Nick name: Juli_beautystyle
Age: 37 y.o.
Date of birth: 1982-03-12
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkiv
Children: 1 child
Weight: 54 kg = 119 lbs
Height: 170 cm = 5'7"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Dog
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blond
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: Russian, Ukraine
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: don't drink
Marital status: divorced
Occupation: Engineering
Education: high school
Hobby: animals, art, cinema, cooking, drawing, dancing, finance, floristic, history, IT, foreign languages, massage, motorcycle, music, outdoors, philosophy, photo, reading, scuba and free diving, singing, sports, theatre, tourism, travelling
About Me
I'm a caring girl. I can be at the right time to help my close people. I do not have a lot of friends, but those who are next to me say that I'm a good friend. But this is not enough for happiness. I need loved ones side by side. I want to share my hobbies with him. I would like to ride a bicycle with him. To swim in the sea by boat. Sometimes I sit on the beach and meet the sunset and dream of embracing a loved one. It is so romantic.
Looking For
Ideal match description: The most kind and sympathetic. Kindness is needed for a strong family and pleasant romantic evenings. Responsiveness is needed to save friends next to us. Also, men should be able to do an unusual thing to surprise his woman. Of course, it is very important that a man be himself and not play a role. Honesty and decency must be his credo.