Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Olga, 28 y.o., Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine

id: 39272 | 7 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Olga
Nick name: Oili
Age: 28 y.o.
Date of birth: 1990-06-26
Country: Ukraine
Children: 1 child
Weight: 55 kg = 121 lbs
Height: 167 cm = 5'6"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Horse
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blond
English skills: basic
Languages spoken: Russian , English , Ukrainian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: divorced
Occupation: Fitness and Health Club Management
Education: college
Hobby: animals, cinema, music, photo, shopping, theatre, poetry
About Me
I am a very active person, I love being in nature, doing fitness and dancing. In addition, I like to read novels and spend the evening in a cozy atmosphere. I love travel, laughter, coffee and my son! In any difficult life situation I remain an optimist. I believe in people and that meeting here is a decent person who needs love and support. I want to meet with an interesting man (who does not sting to be bored in his free time). This is all in a good way. A man whom I love, I will give all my care and tenderness. Very positive attitude to the real meeting. Let's get acquainted!
Looking For
Ideal match description: I do not have a long list of requirements for a man. I'm not looking for the ideal. I just want to meet a person with whom we will have common points of contact.
I am looking for an interesting and frank man who does not hesitate to turn his soul inside out, who knows how to talk about sex and listen ...