Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
Russian brides Single women for dating Ukrainian brides Ladies for marriage Dating in Ukraine Singles Online

Oksana, 36 y.o., Kyiv, Ukraine

id: 39311 | 10 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Oksana
Nick name: Dream_Wife_For_You
Age: 36 y.o.
Date of birth: 1982-01-06
Country: Ukraine On Goole Map on the map
City: Kyiv
Children: 1 child
Weight: 55 kg = 121 lbs
Height: 167 cm = 5'6"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Dog
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brown
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: Russian, Ukrainian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: don't drink
Marital status: divorced
Occupation: Business Administration & Management
Education: high school
Hobby: animals, art, cooking, cycling, dancing, fasion, finance, floristic, history, massage, music, outdoors, philosophy, reading, sports, theatre, tourism, travelling, poetry
About Me
I am a romantic woman whose heart is open for love, romance and passion. I am more a natural person; I value harmony in relations and in family circle too. I look for inspiration in simple things and it always brings me so good mood and positive emotions. I am well educated and wise person who can easy find compromise or just the best way from different situation.
Sport and healthy way of life is my hobby and my life. I don’t look for easy ways when I want to look good or to feel healthy. I read many books and I like to discuss them with people. Do you have a library at home? My collection is huge.
Looking For
Ideal match description: “My man” in my head and my heart is romantic, loving, caring. I am sure I won’t surprise you with these simple criteria but I don’t look for ideal things in my man as I am not ideal as people are not ideal at the whole. Smart people know that and I am sure you are one of them, is not it?)))