Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
You have new email from this lady Read
Back
loading loading loading
ID: 39314 ● 6 days ago
Lovely_Mila

About Me

Elegant lady and at the same time very active person. I like to be in nature, swim, run in the morning. I like to read novels, to spend the evening in a cozy atmosphere. Traveling is my passion. I find it very interesting to discover new countries and cultures with your loved one! I believe that the meeting here is a decent person who needs my love and support, meeting a man who will love and give my care and tenderness. Traveling, hiking, cooking. I prefer to share the interests of men or spend time shopping. I like it if a man appreciates decent cuisine, scrambled eggs and pancakes for breakfast and baked meat for dinner. And what do you like? Sure, I can cook it!


First name Ludmila
Date of birth 1963-08-09
Language 1 English Basic
Language 2 Russian Intermediate
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Don't drink
Children 2 children
Astrological sign Leo
Chinise zodiac Rabbit
Religion Orthodoxy
Marital status Divorced
Occupation Education
Education Some college
Weight Weight
60 kg = 132 lbs
Height Height
157 cm = 5'2"
Eye color Eye color
Green
Hair color Hair color
Blond
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 18 – 80 years old

Ideal match description: I hope to meet a person with whom I will have many common interests and dreams so that we can enjoy time and make our dreams come true. Positive thinking, self-confident, who values and respects a woman. Purposeful, kind, sexy, leading to a healthy lifestyle. Who loves life and is ready for a bright and serious relationship.Who can come and spend time with me, are you ready to sympathize with me in reality!

cooking
cooking
drawing
drawing
photo
photo
travelling
travelling
See more like Lovely_Mila
CharmingTina, 56
Awaits your first step
Love_lady_Mari, 52
Awaits your first step
Champagne, 52
Awaits your first step