Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
Russian brides Single women for dating Ukrainian brides Ladies for marriage Dating in Ukraine Singles Online

Yana, 28 y.o., Zaporizhia, Ukraine

id: 39316 | 15 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Yana
Nick name: MagnetWoman
Age: 28 y.o.
Date of birth: 1990-03-17
Country: Ukraine On Goole Map on the map
Children: 1 child
Weight: 53 kg = 116 lbs
Height: 170 cm = 5'7"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Horse
Eye color: green
Hair color: blond
English skills: good
Languages spoken: Ukrainian, Russian, English
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Other
Education: college
Hobby: animals, art, auto, cinema, cooking, cycling, drawing, dancing, fasion, floristic, history, foreign languages, massage, martial arts, music, philosophy, reading, singing, sports, theatre, tourism, travelling, poetry
About Me
Hello and thank you for taking your time, my name is Yana. My character is very soft, I am very vulnerable, very sensitive and always need a strong male support, care and attention! I am so gentle, graceful, with no malice in my heart, and so sweet, that no one is able to resist my charm. I am also very sociable, outgoing, funny and completely open to people with all my heart and soul! Such types of woman like me, always live with sincere faith, hope and love! It is very light and airy with me! My beloved man can always feel with me relaxation, family comfort and the really soul peace of mind. I learned to understand and respect the interests of men, want so much to be a good, caring housewife for my best husband! I believe in Miracles and real Love, and can’t stop dreaming to find You - My Heroe, and build together our own happy and really strong relations!
Looking For
Ideal match description: I am looking for a man I could love and be the happiest woman in the world with him! I want to meet a sincere, kind, serious man, who could love me and my little daughter. He should be reliable, tender and generous. I need a caring man, who would be kind and understanding, and sure should be always honest with me. I am looking for a man who could be my best friend, my lover, my husband, a father for my little daughter. Who is slightly impulsive, with a good sense of humor, who takes life and the whole world as they are and who is able to get best out of life. Who doesn’t afraid to make serious steps in life. Please, ask me any question, I will be glad to answer you.