Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Ekaterina, 22 y.o., Voronezh, Russian Federation

id: 39352 | 3 days ago
Personal details
First name: Ekaterina
Nick name: BlackWhite
Age: 22 y.o.
Date of birth: 1996-05-16
City: Voronezh
Children: without children
Weight: 50 kg = 110 lbs
Height: 165 cm = 5'5"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Rat
Eye color: grey
Hair color: brown
English skills: excellent
Languages spoken: English, Russian
Religion: Catholic
Body type: Athletic
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: don't drink
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Art, Movies and Photography
Education: college
Hobby: animals, art, cinema, cooking, cycling, drawing, dancing, fasion, floristic, history, foreign languages, massage, music, outdoors, photo, reading, scuba and free diving, shopping, singing, sports, theatre, tourism, travelling, poetry
About Me
I like black&white photos, but despite of it I love when my life is full of bright colors.
That is why I enjoy:
- Positive emotions - yellow color
- True love - red color
- Amazing adventures - bright green
- Calm and cozy evenings at home - blue
I can fine more exmples, but I want to find somebody special, who can draw colorful pictures of life together! Do you know which color I think is the main? It is red!
Looking For
Ideal match description: I can't sa I have a picture of my sweetheart in my head. I hope that some day I feel it, when meet you - the right person, a love of my life.