Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Olga, 32 y.o., Pskov, Russian Federation

id: 39440 | 1 days ago
Personal details
First name: Olga
Nick name: Doctor_Olya
Age: 32 y.o.
Date of birth: 1987-06-11
City: Pskov
Children: 1 child
Weight: 60 kg = 132 lbs
Height: 170 cm = 5'7"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Rabbit
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brown
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: English, Russian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: divorced
Occupation: Health Care
Education: graduate school
Hobby: cinema, cooking, foreign languages, music, outdoors, reading, travelling
About Me
I find myself as a serious but positive woman.
I am really family-oriented but now I am free, the destiny wanted so.
my heart is open for new relationships and I am ready to try.
I work as a doctor in a small city. but I was born on the other side of Russia. I love to travel a lot. Love interesting books and a good company. I want to meet someone to share my life with and to enjoy every minute of being together
Looking For
Ideal match description: Frankly, I don't want to find a prince from fairytales.
I want to find a man to share my life with.
And I will be happy if I will find a good-tempered, versatile developed person with a good sense of humor.
I see him to be intelligent and easy-going.
I hope that you will be yourself and we will like everything in each other.
I will be waiting to find your answer