Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
Russian brides Single women for dating Ukrainian brides Ladies for marriage Dating in Ukraine Singles Online

Marina, 19 y.o., Uman, Ukraine

id: 39457 | 4 days ago
Personal details
First name: Marina
Nick name: Marina_Mandarina
Age: 19 y.o.
Date of birth: 1999-09-22
Country: Ukraine On Goole Map on the map
City: Uman
Children: without children
Weight: 48 kg = 105 lbs
Height: 172 cm = 5'8"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Rabbit
Eye color: blue
Hair color: brown
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: Ukrainian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: don't drink
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Economy
Education: college
Hobby: animals, art, cinema, cooking, cycling, dancing, foreign languages, massage, music, outdoors, photo, reading, shopping, travelling
About Me
It's very difficult to tell myself about myself, but I will try.
I am from Ukraine. I have a small family of three people.
I consider it important in people to be sincerity, openness and non-conflict.
I study at the university, and sometimes I work.
Studying is easy for me, so I always can find some time to work. I also have a lot of hobbies)
Some time ago I have attended the school of oriental dance, and by this time I enjoy doing it. Would you like to see me dancing?)
Another one of my hobbies is to cook and treat my guests with my dishes)
I like to go to the cinema with friends when I have free time, and also I like to attend exhibitions and other cultural events.
I tried to tell you something about myself...Now it's your turn;)
Looking For
Ideal match description: What can I say about relations? I favour open people who respect the opinions of others, tell the truth and do not hesitate to express their thoughts.
If a person does everything for his other half, he will put his' beloved one needs higher than his own, then I like this person. Is it you?))