Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Aleksandra, 29 y.o., Odesa, Ukraine

id: 39458 | 4 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Aleksandra
Nick name: MALIFICENT
Age: 29 y.o.
Date of birth: 1989-11-18
Country: Ukraine
City: Odesa
Children: 1 child
Weight: 53 kg = 116 lbs
Height: 170 cm = 5'7"
Astrological sign: Scorpio
Chinise zodiac: Snake
Eye color: blue
Hair color: light-brown
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: Russian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Cuddly
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Education
Education: college
Hobby: animals, astrology, art, auto, cinema, cooking, fasion, finance, floristic, history, foreign languages, music, outdoors, philosophy, photo, reading, shopping, singing, sports, theatre, tourism, travelling, poetry
About Me
I am the sweetest, because I have the most delicious profession, I am a confectioner) Therefore, I try to live life deliciously, I like brightness, positive and kindness. Friends call me a BUN for round shapes and the smell of baking) If you are with me, you do not have to worry about cakes for the holidays, I will make the best sweets in the world for my family! Are you a sweet tooth?)
Looking For
Ideal match description: Partner - it sounds too banal and not romantic!)
I'm looking for a friend of my heart, my inspiration, my love, my hero!
A man who recognizes me among hundreds of other women and invites me to a date. My man will not be afraid to do things and will not meander about serious feelings, as something ordinary. My man will always know what I dream about and what I'm afraid of. My hero will never allow me to feel lonely or unhappy. My man will wake up next to me and kiss me every morning, as in the first time after the wedding night . )))
My man is the best, and I know he's here!)