Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Lyudmila, 37 y.o., Kyiv, Ukraine

id: 39460 | 15 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Lyudmila
Nick name: Your_Mila
Age: 37 y.o.
Date of birth: 1981-07-05
Country: Ukraine
City: Kyiv
Children: 1 child
Weight: 64 kg = 141 lbs
Height: 167 cm = 5'6"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Cock
Eye color: grey
Hair color: brown
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: English, Rusian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: don't drink
Marital status: divorced
Occupation: Sales
Education: high school
Hobby: cooking, floristic, massage, music, travelling
About Me
I enjoy life. I learn and explore life. I want to understand what is important, what is not. What is good and what is bad. What is the main meaning and sense of our life. I am just an optimistic lady, easy going, relaxed and down to earth and not judgmental. I believe that it is women's duty to create comfortable conditions for her man that will allow him to develop and grow like a personality! And with him the lady grows.
You see my photos, and you understand that I am a gentle and fragile woman that dreams of love and devotion. And I dream of a cozy home. Evenings full of romance. Breakfasts together and sharing dinners. Doing grocery shopping together. And many other lovely things.
Looking For
Ideal match description: I'm trying to attract the attention of an adult male! A man that is older me, with a good heart, sincere and experienced. The main thing is the inner world and soul of my choice.
Aren't your tired of every day being similar? Well, I will devote my life to making us happy!:)
I hope my intuition always tells me the truth, and I made the right choice joining this dating site! The main thing is that you also made the right choice coming here! Do you look for romance and a nice woman?