Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Elena, 30 y.o., Odesa, Ukraine

id: 39462 | 1 days ago
Personal details
First name: Elena
Nick name: Real_Lady
Age: 30 y.o.
Date of birth: 1989-04-21
Country: Ukraine
City: Odesa
Children: without children
Weight: 55 kg = 121 lbs
Height: 172 cm = 5'8"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Snake
Eye color: green
Hair color: blond
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: Russian, English
Religion: Orthodoxy
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Education
Education: high school
Hobby: cooking, cycling, drawing, dancing, fasion, foreign languages, massage, outdoors, reading, scuba and free diving, shopping, singing, sports, theatre, tourism, travelling
About Me
My heart is big and kind. I love life and try to be as much positive as I can. It is obvious, if there was anything bad something good will follow it. And every event in our life is experience, which is important in building our personality.
I am easy going, ready to discuss and come to compromises. Merry, love life and love to have fun. Being positive and optimistic helps to enjoy every little thing around, right? So my face always shines with smile, no sad faces ))


There are many things I like to do, but there are more things I would love to try to do. Scuba diving is wonderful, especially in the Red Sea. I love summer and all its advantages : beaches, long walks by the sea, barbeques and wearing short dresses.
But winter is also beautiful, I will never mind playing snowballs or making a snowman. I guess a little girl is still living in my heart and it is not bad. :)
Keeping fit is my life style, I go to the gym 3 times per week and never skip it, does not matter what is happening around :)
Cooking is not my hobby, but I do it pretty well :) I take pleasure not from the process of cooking, but when people who try my food praise my skills )) And of course usual life pleasures, like bowling, table games and going to the cinema are thing I like to do.
Looking For
Ideal match description: Do you think ideal relations exist? I guess no…but we can do our best to make it closer to ideal, right? People should be able to listen to each other, and there will be no problems. It is my opinion, a couple is a team and should act together no matter what.
This is the main thing, which is followed by understanding, constant communication and compromises. All the rest can be fixed quickly if people can communicate well :)