Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
Russian brides Single women for dating Ukrainian brides Ladies for marriage Dating in Ukraine Singles Online

Ilona, 38 y.o., Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine

id: 39464 | 14 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Ilona
Nick name: MADE IN USSR
Age: 38 y.o.
Date of birth: 1980-11-06
Country: Ukraine On Goole Map on the map
Children: 2 children
Weight: 55 kg = 121 lbs
Height: 175 cm = 5'9"
Astrological sign: Scorpio
Chinise zodiac: Monkey
Eye color: grey
Hair color: brown
English skills: basic
Languages spoken: Russian , English , Ukrainian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: divorced
Occupation: Design & Architecture
Education: college
Hobby: animals, cinema, cooking, feng shui, finance, floristic, music, outdoors, philosophy, photo, reading, shopping, sports, theatre, tourism, travelling, poetry
About Me
I would like to describe myself.. i think i am someone who is honest, caring, intelligent, hardworking, and ambitious. I have a great sense of humour. I am an easy going person and don’t get easily disturbed by down’s in my life. I am spiritual person and have a good library of best spiritual books. I also enjoy travelling, watching movies, going out for dinner, and having great intellectual conversations!
I share a very special bond with all my friends and family. I love to keep secrets and all the people around me confide their problems to me.
Looking For
Ideal match description: First of all I am a one man woman. I would like to have a man once and forever. I am looking for such features of character of my future beloved one as opennes and ready for conversation and compromise. Someone who can make me feel happy. because I came here for only simple woman\'s happiness. I want relations with trust and honesty. if there is a match for me here i will be very lucky!