Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Yuliya, 49 y.o., Pskov, Russian Federation

id: 39472 | 3 days ago
Personal details
First name: Yuliya
Nick name: Yulinne
Age: 49 y.o.
Date of birth: 1969-10-21
City: Pskov
Children: 1 child
Weight: 67 kg = 147 lbs
Height: 172 cm = 5'8"
Astrological sign: Libra
Chinise zodiac: Cock
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blond
English skills: good
Languages spoken: Russian, Enfglish
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Average
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: divorced
Occupation: Food and Restaurants
Education: graduate school
Hobby: cinema, fasion, music, outdoors, reading, sports, travelling
About Me
I consider myself to be a strong woman.
I am self-employed, work in marketing. I enjoy travels, I have been to 35 countries, and still explore the world.
Being self-employed gives an opportunity to travel when I want.
I study English language and can speak it without help.

As for my hobbies, I like theaters, going to galleries, good cinema. Sometimes I meet my friends and we just cook something delicious)
I like swimming and go to gym 2-3 times a week.

My daughter is adult and lives separately, so I realized that I can try to build my own happiness, so I am here:)
Looking For
Ideal match description: I want us to live life and enjoy the time together.
This is amazing if we find similar hobbies) But iI also respect personal space and time, so I do not expect us to be together 24/7
I experienced some bad INTERNET relations, and hope to meet a man who will not disappear without saying a word.
I want to be sure in him.
So I will be happy to meet a honest and responsible man.