Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Olga, 30 y.o., Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine

id: 39505 | 5 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Olga
Nick name: One Love
Age: 30 y.o.
Date of birth: 1989-01-22
Country: Ukraine
Children: 1 child
Weight: 47 kg = 103 lbs
Height: 160 cm = 5'3"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Snake
Eye color: blue
Hair color: light-brown
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: Russian , English , Ukrainian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: don't drink
Marital status: divorced
Occupation: Beauty Industry
Education: high school
Hobby: cooking, massage, music, outdoors, photo, shopping, singing, sports, travelling
About Me
I am affectionate as a little kitten, tender as the warm sea. I am communicative, with serious relation to life. I am pretty, young Ukrainian girl. I am funny, i think if a person can make fun on himself it is great. I love to look after sunsets from my window. Though I have a lot of acquaintances, but only few of them are real friends whom I appreciate. Very often I feel like i am on the crossroad with too many choices. That is why my steps are always reasonable and well-thought, though sometimes I take risk to get some real feeling from life. I am a mix of a mature woman and a cute dreamer, as I was in childhood.
I like flowers, i cant imagine my life without it. I decorate my appartment and work place with it. I am an estetic beautisian and i manage wax and sugaring procedures. My clients like to visit and smell fresh flowers which i choose. i like hiking and other outdoors activity. I do not like to spend days in vain because we are living only once that is why I always try to fill my life with new tastes and impressions. I can care about people and understand them. Also I am strong but I like to be cared about. I can value friendship and love. I still believe in true love, friendship, honesty and fate. On the other side, life have already taught me many things, so I know how to live in this world.
Looking For
Ideal match description: I hope that i can find a man who will fill my heart with love, who will be with an open soul and kind eyes. He should be easy-going, smart, tender, caring and understanding, with calm character. Also he should have the ability to be faithful and value devotion. I dream our love to be a feeling that will make us stronger and help us to get through any joy and crisis. i wish to find someone who will whisper words of love to my ear every day!