Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Alyona, 25 y.o., Zaporizhia, Ukraine

id: 39542 | 10 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Alyona
Nick name: Insider
Age: 25 y.o.
Date of birth: 1994-05-13
Country: Ukraine
Children: without children
Weight: 43 kg = 94 lbs
Height: 165 cm = 5'5"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Dog
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: brown
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: Ukrainian, Russian, English
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Business Administration & Management
Education: high school
Hobby: animals, art, auto, cinema, cooking, dancing, fasion, finance, massage, music, photo, reading, singing, sports, tourism, travelling, poetry
About Me
Hi, thank you for taking your time. My name is Alyona. I am from Ukraine, I am single and living alone. I am honest, kind, educated woman. I like pets, travelling, spend time with close people. I am communicative and good woman. I can also say that I am shy lady, like to read books, doing sports. One of my hobby is snowboard. I have been to the mountains, I like nature there, fresh and clean air. My family is not big, we are family of four, I have a sister, she is my good friend. We are easy-going and positive! Please, if you like to ask me something more, do not be shy, write me.
Looking For
Ideal match description: Maybe I am wrong, but personally I think, that there are no ideal things in this life. Anything in this life consists from two sides. I think, one of the most important things in relations are honesty, mutual feelings and respect. I am looking for a real man, for only one man! For a man, who is kind, nice, attentive and honest. I hope that soon, we shall meet.