Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Olga, 43 y.o., Pskov, Russian Federation

id: 39564 | 3 days ago
Personal details
First name: Olga
Nick name: Olinnka
Age: 43 y.o.
Date of birth: 1975-06-09
City: Pskov
Children: 1 child
Weight: 54 kg = 119 lbs
Height: 162 cm = 5'4"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Rabbit
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brown
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: English, Russian, Italian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: divorced
Occupation: Marketing & Advertising
Education: college
Hobby: art, cooking, dancing, foreign languages, music, outdoors, photo, reading, tourism, travelling
About Me
I am calm woman who is living her life in small city and everything what she wants is to be happy.

That's why I decided to register here and hope to find my destiny.
I am nice and easy-going. I am fond of traveling My sister lives in Europe where she works in diving sphere, so oneness for adventures is in our family :)

I am positive and caring, and wish to meet a man who will love this
Looking For
Ideal match description: Frankly, I really would like to find a man to share my life with.
He should be kind, clever, tender and understandable, in this case I will be ready to give all I have inside me.
I believe that relations should be based on love and respect, understanding and oneness. I wish to see these qualities in a man, I want him to be ready to "build" relations.

Let us try and let us see.