Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Anna, 27 y.o., Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation

id: 39585 | 17 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Anna
Nick name: FitGirl
Age: 27 y.o.
Date of birth: 1991-11-20
Children: without children
Weight: 49 kg = 108 lbs
Height: 165 cm = 5'5"
Astrological sign: Scorpio
Chinise zodiac: Sheep
Eye color: grey
Hair color: brown
English skills: excellent
Languages spoken: English, Russian
Religion: Catholic
Body type: Athletic
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Fitness and Health Club Management
Education: college
Hobby: animals, art, cinema, cooking, cycling, drawing, dancing, fasion, history, foreign languages, music, outdoors, photo, reading, scuba and free diving, shopping, sports, theatre, tourism, travelling
About Me
I get motivation and inspiration from everything: running, cooking, communicating with people, helping other etc. I think life is too short so we could waste time, that is why I try to enjoy every moment. That is why I am trying to surround myself with positive things and people.
My passion is sport. I love travelling and discovering something new. But I miss partner with whom we can open new borders of this world and ourselves.
I am very kind person with big heart.
Just look into my eyes, what do you see?
Looking For
Ideal match description: To my mind love is much more than getting something. That is why there are no special criteria for my future man.
It doesn't matter what you or I have. I just want to find a man with whom we could be happy together. Happiness is simple!