Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Ekaterina, 20 y.o., Zaporizhia, Ukraine

id: 39589 | Online
Personal details
First name: Ekaterina
Nick name: BeautyKatrin
Age: 20 y.o.
Date of birth: 1998-11-30
Country: Ukraine
Children: without children
Weight: 57 kg = 125 lbs
Height: 165 cm = 5'5"
Astrological sign: Sagittarius
Chinise zodiac: Tiger
Eye color: green
Hair color: brown
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: Russian, English
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Average
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Health Care
Education: graduate school
Hobby: dancing, music, sports
About Me
I am very honest, faithful person. I am always saying my feelings face to face. If I like a person, I will always prove him my love every single day by words and by actions. It is impossible not to pay attention to me if you walk near me, but I am searching for one special man. My heart is empty and searching for love and adventurous.
Looking For
Ideal match description: I am searching for loyal man with warm heart, who is ready to share his heart, body and life with me. A man who knows my worth and always make me proud. I want my man be a head in our couple and family. A man, who knows when it is time to be serious and when it is time to be little silly. My man must not be afraid to show me his strong and weak sides. A man, who will make me feel secure, so I would follow him blindfolded and not be afraid to fall.