Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Alena, 28 y.o., Kyiv, Ukraine

id: 39603 | more than a month ago
Personal details
First name: Alena
Nick name: AlenaUlove
Age: 28 y.o.
Date of birth: 1991-07-02
Country: Ukraine
City: Kyiv
Children: without children
Weight: 50 kg = 110 lbs
Height: 165 cm = 5'5"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Sheep
Eye color: green
Hair color: brown
English skills: good
Languages spoken: English
Religion: Orthodoxy
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: don't drink
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Photography
Education: graduate school
Hobby: dancing, fasion, history, music, philosophy, photo, sports, travelling
About Me
It is difficult to find in this world your soul mate. Find each other among millions of people on the planet, and not lose - this is a great gift. I am a person who is constantly in creative search. I really love to take photos, every day I want to find amazing things and places that I want to keep in mind. It inspires me, gives good mood and positive energy. I enjoy traveling and meeting new people. I always bring souvenirs from one place or another to my memory. I am self-sufficient and independent person, I try to achieve everything in life myself, how hard it wouldn’t be for me to. My work is connected with communication with people and trips, I like my job.
In the house I like the order and cosiness, I like to cook delicious food. I love to cook desserts and every time I prepare something new, but not always it turns out as I would like ...))) Sometimes I want peace and relaxation. I choose a few days off for this that I spend with friends. I love to watch comedies and science fiction, I review some films. Sometimes I watch children's cartoons). I like to rest by the water, I like to swim. I am a creative person, although sometimes, as my mom says, several hurricanes are raging in me: passion, energy and insanity. Maybe she's joking)))? I adore to dance, in the evenings I like to run, but in the morning I just want to sleep under the pillow in an embrace with my cat))). I like to ride a bicycle, on roller skates, ride horses, go in for swimming and go for walks in nature. I also like to listen to live music, it's so beautiful!
Looking For
Ideal match description: For me it's not very important how you look, what your wealth is or at what level of the social ladder you stand. I'm looking for a kind, caring, responsible and loving man with whom I will feel more confident and beloved woman. Someone who can give me the happiness of feeling the most desired woman in the world. If you are just like that, then I would be happy to surround you with affection, care and coziness. It would be a real pleasure for me to be close to such a person, spend time together, relax, walk, live ... If you know the secret of happiness, find me and share it, maybe we'll create our world together ... If you understand and you know how it is Do, answer me.