Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Lubov, 41 y.o., Odesa, Ukraine

id: 39604 | 7 days ago
Personal details
First name: Lubov
Nick name: Lubov_your_Woman
Age: 41 y.o.
Date of birth: 1977-04-16
Country: Ukraine
City: Odesa
Children: 1 child
Weight: 64 kg = 141 lbs
Height: 165 cm = 5'5"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Snake
Eye color: green
Hair color: light-brown
English skills: basic
Languages spoken: English, Russian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Average
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: don't drink
Marital status: divorced
Occupation: Other
Education: college
Hobby: animals, astronomy, auto, cinema, cooking, dancing, fasion, finance, fishing, floristic, history, foreign languages, massage, music, outdoors, philosophy, photo, reading, scuba and free diving, shopping, sports, theatre, tourism, travelling, poetry
About Me
My close people can tell you that I am very feminine, a real tender and kind woman! I have good sense of humor and you can always see a smile on my face! I am cheerful and friendly. I am easy-going but at work very responsible! And smart! I hope you will not be disappointed when you know me better, as I have a lot to tell you about myself and my life, plans and dreams for the future! I am a young active woman that wants to be very happy and for happiness, I am ready to do a lot! I do not have a magical carpet but I do believe in magic! And love is connected with magic too!My spare time I like spending outdoors, when the sun shines brightly, I always feel so positive! Traveling is one of my biggest hobbies; I adore traveling and I will be glad to travel a lot with my future man! Our world is so big and awesome and I think it is more interesting to see its beauty together! I cannot live without sport, I go to the gym, I like fitness and aerobics, I like biking! Long winter evenings I prefer to spend at home, I like reading, watching interesting movies or just cooking something tasty! I have many other talents and in time, you will find out more about my best sides!
Looking For
Ideal match description: I hope to meet a man who will be responsible, active in the life, with family values, a man who can be romantic! If you are sporty, we can do sport together! I think mutual hobbies make the couple only stronger and closer! You will respect and love me! You know how to make a real woman happy! It is not hard to make me happy, but you will need to find the key to my tender and kind heart firstly! I have a good sense of humor and I would like to smile and laugh with you a lot!