Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Nina, 37 y.o., Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine

id: 39611 | Online
Personal details
First name: Nina
Nick name: PERFECT_NINA
Age: 37 y.o.
Date of birth: 1981-07-12
Country: Ukraine
Children: 1 child
Weight: 53 kg = 116 lbs
Height: 162 cm = 5'4"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Cock
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blond
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: English
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Average
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: don't drink
Marital status: divorced
Occupation: Entrepreneurship
Education: college
Hobby: astrology, art, cinema, cooking, drawing, dancing, fasion, floristic, theatre, tourism
About Me
Active, bright, positive, kind, smart, lazy in the morning, not a sweet tooth, sporty, goal-oriented, wit, funny, cute-all this is about me) and much more, but you will have to open new sides of me every day) are you ready?
I am in love with life and I think I can be even happier and complete when I am with my second half...I know you are somewhere there looking for me!
I am looking for you too, so eventually we should meet) let's indicate the place-this should be a cozy Paris cafe, how do you like the idea? give me time and date...I will be there....
Looking For
Ideal match description: I am looking for a mature person who is ready to spend his life with just one woman. I believe in love and that it can last forever. I believe in real feelings, in passion, desire, love, happiness, tears...all this is real..I am looking for a person who will feel me, sense me...even through the distance...