Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Irina, 31 y.o., Luhansk, Ukraine

id: 39620 | 1 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Irina
Nick name: IrinnyRose
Age: 31 y.o.
Date of birth: 1987-07-13
Country: Ukraine
City: Luhansk
Children: without children
Weight: 56 kg = 123 lbs
Height: 170 cm = 5'7"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Rabbit
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brown
English skills: good
Languages spoken: Russian, Ukrainian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Average
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: don't drink
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Education
Education: high school
Hobby: animals, art, cinema, cooking, drawing, floristic, history, outdoors, philosophy, reading, poetry
About Me
I am a single woman who is open to new communication and acquaintances. I'm beautiful, kind, purposeful, and I really like to cook and read books. Most of all, I like novels in which men perform feats for the sake of their beloved women. That's why I'm very romantic and dreamy girl. Although, when I work, I take my business seriously. I have a good aura, and all people around me like me. I am sure that I will quickly meet with you and we will find a common language!
Looking For
Ideal match description: I came to this dating site in order to meet my love. The man who can become the love of my life! I dream of such a person, to whom one can come at any moment and whisper in my ear all about my love for him. I need a man who will love me for my relationship with him, and every day he will drown in my eyes. It is also important that he loves children, because this is the most important thing for any woman!