Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Irina, 39 y.o., Kharkiv, Ukraine

id: 39622 | more than a month ago
Personal details
First name: Irina
Nick name: Irina_99
Age: 39 y.o.
Date of birth: 1979-12-30
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkiv
Children: 2 children
Weight: 53 kg = 116 lbs
Height: 165 cm = 5'5"
Astrological sign: Capricorn
Chinise zodiac: Sheep
Eye color: blue
Hair color: brown
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: Ukrainian, Russian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: don't drink
Marital status: divorced
Occupation: Business Administration & Management
Education: high school
Hobby: animals, cinema, cooking, computer games, cycling, drawing, finance, fishing, history, music, outdoors, reading, shopping, singing, sports, tourism, travelling, poetry
About Me
My philosophy is to be kind to yourself and those around you.
I am very kind, decent and romantic person. I am a woman with good housekeeping skills. I also have good sence of humour. A adore my children and I want to have complete family.I like traveling. I like kind and sincere people, animals, different types of music, cinema, theatre, watching sporting events. I always try to know something new.
I like walking on the nature, the sea. I adore walking in mountains. I also like to plant and to photograph.
Looking For
Ideal match description: I am looking for a man who will share my interests and my life. And only my heart will be able to feel if the person suits me or not.
He must be intelligent, and confident. He should have a sense of humor and be creative. A man must be honest and sincere - it is very important.