Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Svetlana, 20 y.o., Kharkiv, Ukraine

id: 39623 | Online
Personal details
First name: Svetlana
Nick name: ISAURA_THE_SLAVE
Age: 20 y.o.
Date of birth: 1998-12-19
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkiv
Children: without children
Weight: 56 kg = 123 lbs
Height: 167 cm = 5'6"
Astrological sign: Sagittarius
Chinise zodiac: Tiger
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: brown
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: Ukrainian, Russian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: don't drink
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Business Administration & Management
Education: high school
Hobby: animals, art, cinema, cooking, cycling, massage, music, photo, reading, shopping, singing, sports, theatre, tourism, travelling
About Me
I am a positive person who loves to live the full life. I like to help people and see them happy. I am a very sincere, sensual, kind lady.
Also I am friendly, curious and sentimental. The rest my qualities of character you will get to know during our private communication. I am very active and try to spend every moment of my life doing something what I like and enjoy. I like dancing and I adore cooking. I like the music. And I get joy from watching interesting movies… for me it is really interesting, nice and pleasant…I love nature and I want to have my own home. I love going to restaurants, movie, theatres, concerts and different exhibitions. My main hobby is music.
Looking For
Ideal match description: I believe that if a man and a woman love each other, they do not think about distance and age. The most important for me is what is inside man and his character. He must be nice and considerate, has a great sense of humour for make me fun. He should like to communicate, be courageous and responsible. Also I want to meet a loving, attentive and determined man.