Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Olesya, 30 y.o., Kyiv, Ukraine

id: 39631 | 1 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Olesya
Nick name: SugarLove
Age: 30 y.o.
Date of birth: 1989-04-19
Country: Ukraine
City: Kyiv
Children: without children
Weight: 49 kg = 108 lbs
Height: 172 cm = 5'8"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Snake
Eye color: green
Hair color: blond
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: Russian, Ukrainian
Religion: Orthodoxy
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: don't drink
Marital status: divorced
Occupation: Beauty Industry
Education: college
Hobby: animals, astrology, art, auto, cinema, cooking, cycling, drawing, dancing, fasion, feng shui, foreign languages, music, outdoors, philosophy, photo, reading, scuba and free diving, singing, sports, travelling, poetry
About Me
I am easy going person. My friends say that with me is always fun. I am a bit stubborn, purposeful, I always achieve my goal. From the childhood, I always went forward only and overcome all difficulties. I love to sing, for me the song is my whole life. It brings me joy, energy. I live music. I also love dancing, I like to draw.
Looking For
Ideal match description: I want to love and be loved. For me, it`s not the main thing that the man would have perfect look, or would earn a lot. The main thing for me that he would appreciate and respect me. And ofcourse love me as I am... I want a real sincere relationship, I want to create a strong and loving happy family.