Back
loading loading loading
ID: 39645 ● Online
Start video chat  
DoctorMariina

About Me

I can be very sensitive. I like traveling. I like to smile and talk with people :) I do not hide my emotions. If I love, I love, as if this is the last day on earth!
In my plans to relocate to another country and work in my profession as a Designr or Doctor! I love helping people and I feel happiness when I save a person’s life)))))))))
I am a very creative person! I love nature in all its manifestations. In my free time I study psychology, helping people to cope with personal problems. I am fond of interior design. I can create an interior for every taste). I like animals. I write poems about love, but at the same time I have a lot of passionate fantasies ...I am an artist I like to paint painting oil paintings. I love nature in all its manifestations.I like animals. I can easy find common topics with person who I saw first time in my life.And I am thankful to people who are around me.


First name Marina
Date of birth 1988-09-19
Foreign language 1 English Basic
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Don't drink
Children Without children
Astrological sign Virgo
Chinise zodiac Dragon
Religion Christianity
Marital status Never married
Occupation Health Care
Education Graduate school
Weight Weight
50 kg = 110 lbs
Height Height
160 cm = 5'3"
Eye color Eye color
Hazel
Hair color Hair color
Brown
Body type Body type
Average

Man, 30 – 70 years old

Ideal match description: I am looking for a man for love! I dream of a strong real family in happiness! I love when a man is a gentleman and a hero with me))) I dont believe in a body, I believe in personality and soul.

art
art
drawing
drawing
music
music
singing
singing
tourism
tourism
poetry
poetry
See more like DoctorMariina
Kitten_Lilia, 33
Awaits your first step
Natali_Sweetest, 31
Awaits your first step
Virina, 28
Awaits your first step
LesyaS, 28
Awaits your first step