Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Katerina, 33 y.o., Kharkiv, Ukraine

id: 39663 | 1 minutes ago
Personal details
First name: Katerina
Nick name: KatieLuv_
Age: 33 y.o.
Date of birth: 1986-07-04
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkiv
Children: 1 child
Weight: 45 kg = 99 lbs
Height: 157 cm = 5'2"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Tiger
Eye color: green
Hair color: blond
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: Russian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: divorced
Occupation: Marketing & Advertising
Education: college
Hobby: auto, cinema, cooking, dancing, fasion, massage, music, outdoors, reading, shopping, theatre, travelling
About Me
I am usually friendly and communicative person, rarely trying to argue, creative - always learning and trying something new. I am very active - i love my life style and I love to live my life in motions- that where i get emotions from :) Well I think that you must treat people the way you want you to be treated, but it is not always works out with those who are rude with me. I am pretty talking girl - you will get it once you will write to me, i am not the type who likes to listen but prefer to speak in conversation.
Looking For
Ideal match description: Honest nice person, the one who doesn't try to control every single step of his woman, but know how to trust. Not a jealous men, and one who will never cheat