Back
loading loading loading
ID: 39753 ● 22 days ago
ThePRINCESS

About Me

I am here to find my love.I am serious and responsiable,loving and caring,I can love and take care of my dear close people. I love to cook and have my house clean and comfortable. I keep active,healthy style of life. I keep healthy diet and do much sport. I love music,cinema,theatre and museums. I stronly believe that good relationship built only on love,respect and understanding.Deep moral values are the very base of love relationship.I let myself think that I will be very good wife.I also love to teravell very much and to get know with new cultures and new people.


First name Elena
Date of birth 1992-06-19
Foreign language 1 English Intermediate
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Drink socially
Children Without children
Astrological sign Gemini
Chinise zodiac Monkey
Religion Christianity
Marital status Never married
Occupation Architecture
Education High school
Weight Weight
56 kg = 123 lbs
Height Height
170 cm = 5'7"
Eye color Eye color
Brown
Hair color Hair color
Brown
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 18 – 80 years old

Ideal match description: I dream to meet serious loving man who is ready to love and to be loved.He must be kind and responsiable,easy-going and caring.I want my future man to know what love is and to know real price of love.My future must not be rich in financial meaning,but I want him to have very rich heart and soul.I want him to love life itself and to be able to enjoy each moment of it. I need only the man who is ready for marriage! I am here to meet not my boy-friend,but my future husband.

art
art
drawing
drawing
fishing
fishing
history
history
See more like ThePRINCESS
Vladlena_Kiss, 23
Awaits your first step
LindaN, 27
Awaits your first step
Yingying, 23
Awaits your first step