Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Elizaveta, 20 y.o., Luhansk, Ukraine

id: 39788 | Online
Personal details
First name: Elizaveta
Nick name: Elizaveta
Age: 20 y.o.
Date of birth: 1998-05-02
Country: Ukraine
City: Luhansk
Children: without children
Weight: 55 kg = 121 lbs
Height: 165 cm = 5'5"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Tiger
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blond
English skills: basic
Languages spoken: English
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: don't drink
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Other
Education: college
Hobby: animals, auto, cinema, cooking, drawing, history, photo, scuba and free diving, shopping, sports
About Me
I am very cheerful, open and easy-going girl) charm, friendliness and femininity I combine with the ability to firmly stand up for themselves)
I guess you can say that I am a creative person .Very like to draw and read) Another passion of mine - and riding horses specifically) I'm an addictive personality and, sometimes, to cool down whatever their hobbies, but this is not about horses! After a walk in the blush on the cheeks and warm the soul)
Also, I enjoy photography and love to travel) I enjoy outdoor activities, when you can get away from the crowds. and at night over you spread out a huge starry sky ... Near lit a fire ... There is no city noises and smells that make life fussy)
Looking For
Ideal match description: I am a strong woman, but I want to meet a man who will let me be weak, and not physically weak, but just to have someone by my side who I can rely on and know for sure he will never betray me.
There is so much to say, I have high expectations, but very down to earth.
No games, no cheating, I am romantic and I want my man to be capable of showing his affection.
I believe that love exists and a man has a great chance to always demonstrate it by different means.