Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
You have new email from this lady Read
Back
ID: 39820 ● 2 days ago
FairyBrunette

About Me

It is easier to meet and tell about myself in person than write the description. But I will do all my best to tell you about what kind of woman I am. In some words, I am communicative and optimistic person. I have a kind heart and I believe in the best in people. I am friendly and devoted person and I would never betray beloved ones. I am responsible person and I always keep my word. I should notice that I am feminine lady and it refers not just to the way how I look like, but also how I behave myself.
Most of all I like to devote time to my close people (my family and friends). I enjoy long walks, bbq, picnics, rest on nature. I love kids very much and I am happy to work as a teacher of junior classes. I think I am lucky person to have an occupation, which brings me pleasure. I enjoy dancing and I often dance at home even when I do house chores, but it is my little secret;) I am good housewife and cook. Maybe once you will check my culinary skills;) I like keeping myself in good shape and take care of my body, skin and hair. I think the lady should be beautiful inside and outside.


First name Olga
Date of birth 1987-07-25
English skills Basic
Languages
spoken
English
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Drink socially
Children Without children
Astrological sign Leo
Chinise zodiac Rabbit
Religion Christianity
Marital status Divorced
Occupation Education
Education College
Weight Weight
85 kg = 187 lbs
Height Height
172 cm = 5'8"
Eye color Eye color
Blue
Hair color Hair color
Brown
Body type Body type
Average

Man, 18 – 80 years old

Ideal match description: In my imagination there is a clear picture of my perfect man, but love burns all prejudices so I am absolutely ready for compromises. The most important for me to meet the man, who is interested in serious relations and not in games. I would treat my beloved man with royal love and care, but I also expect his caring, gentle, respectful attitude towards me and our family. I like the saying «my family is my castle» and I want to build the family with my partner, which will be strong and close-knitted.

animals
animals
cooking
cooking
floristic
floristic
music
music
outdoors
outdoors
reading
reading
See more like FairyBrunette
BettyBoop, 30
Awaits your first step
Amour_Amour, 37
Awaits your first step
Batterfly_Anet, 35
Awaits your first step
DonnaInna, 32
Awaits your first step