Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Tatyana, 25 y.o., Kyiv, Ukraine

id: 39863 | 13 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Tatyana
Nick name: LadyTatyana_
Age: 25 y.o.
Date of birth: 1993-07-28
Country: Ukraine
City: Kyiv
Children: without children
Weight: 54 kg = 119 lbs
Height: 172 cm = 5'8"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Cock
Eye color: grey
Hair color: blond
English skills: basic
Languages spoken: Russian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: don't drink
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Beauty Industry
Education: college
Hobby: cinema, cooking, photo, singing, sports, theatre, travelling
About Me
What can i say about myself? You know it's always hard to say about myself. Because every person will always notice good points of life and character. But i consider myself as a creative woman. You can find it out after talking to me, but my profile is just the beginning. I have a younger sister. Of course she is a queer girl, but i love her. She always can come to me and entrust her secrets and problems. My parents reached all their prosperity by themselves. For now my father is a doctor, so our family is extremely healthy, but my mother is a director of juridical firm. She is always serious at work, but very loyal at home. She is my best friend, and I hope that soon I will create my own family full of love and respect.
Looking For
Ideal match description: Appearance is not important for me as I believe that we should be soul mates first of all. It is important for me to have the same views and aims in life, to share interests and everything together. I am looking for a family-oriented man. He should be kind, strong, purposeful, understanding and loving.