Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Anna, 43 y.o., Pskov, Russian Federation

id: 39892 | 3 days ago
Personal details
First name: Anna
Nick name: Anniya
Age: 43 y.o.
Date of birth: 1976-04-13
City: Pskov
Children: 1 child
Weight: 50 kg = 110 lbs
Height: 157 cm = 5'2"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Dragon
Eye color: grey
Hair color: red
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: Russian
Religion: other
Body type: Average
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: divorced
Occupation: Beauty Industry
Education: graduate school
Hobby: art, cinema, cooking, cycling, dancing, foreign languages, music, outdoors, reading, sports, travelling
About Me
What do you need to know about me?) Well, I am sure that you never talked to a woman like me)Humor and laughter - that is my motto! I am free, active, very positive, and full of energy!With me, you will always eat well and laugh a lot)What else needed to grow old together?) Maybe you have some ideas?) Then share! If I am the fire, I don`t need a fireman, I need more fuel to burn brighter together!)

I am a hairstylist and I own a beauty salon) I am in this industry since 1996) So I am like a shark in the sea)I like to make people better) It is great when you can make someone happier, my job charges me with energy and I may say that I am a happy person)Traveling is one more thing I can not live without! I also visit a lot of concerts and go to the theater.You may say, banal, but know me better before ;)
Looking For
Ideal match description: Ideal match? I don`t think it is possible)But I believe that I need a man who can laugh in any life situation, who can find a way out whatever happens)I am not looking for an ideal man, I am looking for a real and genuine personality. For someone who knows what he wants and who is not afraid to take it.I know, that when we meet, we will understand that we were searching for each other)Write to me)