Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Valentina, 36 y.o., Kyiv, Ukraine

id: 39899 | 6 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Valentina
Nick name: Tina^Bliss
Age: 36 y.o.
Date of birth: 1983-06-20
Country: Ukraine
City: Kyiv
Children: 1 child
Weight: 57 kg = 125 lbs
Height: 170 cm = 5'7"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Pig
Eye color: green
Hair color: brown
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: Russian. Ukrainian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: divorced
Occupation: Education
Education: graduate school
Hobby: cinema, cooking, cycling, drawing, dancing, fasion, finance, floristic, massage, music, photo, reading, scuba and free diving, shopping, sports, theatre, tourism, poetry
About Me
I am a teacher of Ukrainian. Good housewife, caring mother and faithful woman - a real bliss of a man! Sincere, polite, energetic, gentle, cheerful and loyal. You will never see me capricious, arrogant or touchy. My motto is "You live only once", so I try to appreciate each moment happening to me! What doesn't kill me makes me stronger, and any experience is a good experience! I like kids and get along with them easily. In my opinion, a woman should have different hobbies, because if she doesn't develop, she becomes boring. So I go to the gym, do splits, cook molecular cuisine dishes, read books on psychology and self-development. Traveling plays an important role in my life, so I have been to Egypt, Turkey, Spain, Poland, Hungary etc. My dream is to find my soulmate, get married, learn several languages and create something useful for the environment!
Looking For
Ideal match description: When two people meet, they feel this special attraction. And if they do really trust and respect each other, if they fall in love and care about their feelings, I call it ideal relationship. I am looking for a pleasant, nice and cheerful man with good traits. It is great if you are a mature foreign man, because that's what I am searching for. I don't put limits or borders for my search, it can be anyone: cowboy from Texas, business owner from Montreal or farmer from small village in Australia! I just want to fall in love and that's all!)