Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Anna, 31 y.o., Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine

id: 39937 | 3 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Anna
Nick name: YummyMommy
Age: 31 y.o.
Date of birth: 1988-07-12
Country: Ukraine
Children: 2 children
Weight: 53 kg = 116 lbs
Height: 170 cm = 5'7"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Dragon
Eye color: brown
Hair color: blond
English skills: basic
Languages spoken: Russian, Ukraine, English
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: divorced
Occupation: Economy
Education: graduate school
Hobby: cinema, travelling
About Me
Thank you for watching my profile and taking time to read it. i won't try to puzzle you or play games with you, what you see is what you get. I'm a very active woman, i like traveling and seeing the world;))i like sports..i like being in the nature...i like reading , i'm not just a barbie doll with no brains..no...talk to me and you will see yourself)
Looking For
Ideal match description: Such an interesting question - what does one look for? I believe that communication should be the base to any relationship. You have to be able to talk out your problems and not let them build up. I would like to find someone who enjoys going out and meeting new people or stay at home in evening and cuddle by the fireplace burning. There is so much I could write here - but, why dont you write me and lets see what happens...